Picture

On Wednesday it was sports day. We did lots of sports! My favorite one was tug a war.I liked the paratuch.At the end of sports day we got freezies.After the freezies we played on the play ground.But I went in side.I got ready for home time.I liked all the events.I liked the one where we Jumped on matrice.It was really fun.I didn't won't it to be over.I liked all the activedies.I can't wait till next year.
Ashley Wilson
6/7/2012 05:26:11 am

Glad you had a lot of fun on sport's day, sounds like there was a lot of fun events!!!

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    Author

      My name is kalisha.I like to connect with the world. Make new friends .I like to help everyone.I make sure everyones having fun.

    Archives

    June 2012
    May 2012

    Categories

    All